LOGO
Reply to Thread New Thread
Old 10-18-2011, 11:57 PM   #21
doogiehoussi

Why do christians feel the need to hate?

Old 10-18-2011, 11:58 PM   #22
amotoustict

Why do christians feel the need to hate?
Why do non Christians feel the need to hate?

Old 10-19-2011, 12:02 AM   #23
Vemnagelignc

Of course i studied in a jesuit private elementary and secondary school and so are my sons, i even went to st. Peter's basilica back in 1989
That's cool. I went to Sunday School as a kid. Not the same thing, I know.

Old 10-19-2011, 12:04 AM   #24
JRixlcvF

Why do non Christians feel the need to hate?
They may not feel obligated to follow any sense of kindness toward another person. But Christians are told to love there neighbors and all around be loving.

Old 10-19-2011, 12:11 AM   #25
acneman

They may not feel obligated to follow any sense of kindness toward another person. But Christians are told to love there neighbors and all around be loving.
Christians are imperfect, same as anyone else.

Old 10-19-2011, 12:13 AM   #26
Keyblctt

Christians are imperfect, same as anyone else.
oh and they admit the hypocrisy like everyone else lol.

Old 10-19-2011, 12:14 AM   #27
hieklyintinee

oh and they admit the hypocrisy like everyone else lol.
What hypocrisy?

Old 10-19-2011, 12:15 AM   #28
mXr8icOB

There's obviously a problem with the Christian hate on the Internet and it is rooted in you silly rebellious types whom have simply developed a persecutive perspective about Christianity in general based on your interaction with only one or two church groups.

Can you judge all of Baskin-Robbins flavors by eating just a couple?

THE ANSWER IS NO.

So... having an attitude about an extremely judgmental or hate-preachy church group is neither healthy or correct when dealing with Christians from other church groups or Christians who are not even members of any church groups.