LOGO
General Discussion Undecided where to post - do it here.

Reply to Thread New Thread
Old 05-10-2006, 10:50 PM   #1
alenbarbaf

Default Hilary Duff will be my Girlfriend!! -No doubt about it!
So,
After being Hilary Duff No.1 fan for a while now and listening too her music non-stop,as she coming too my home city London later this year for a tour,I've decided she will be my girlfriend,I've not a guy who accept's No for an answer and definately not rejection.So how am I goner tell her I love her sweet white buns and they will be mine no matter what on a plate,I can taste her sweet smelling $hit literally already and can't wait,anyway's I think I will go direct too her Hotel up London when she arrive's and just introduce myself,I will of course have too get past her several bodyguard's first,but being a self-taught Martial-Art's expert(I've watched and study/copied every Jet-Li,Van Damme,Bruce lee movie out their),I consider myself an equal 7th-10 Dan black belt ,I will obvious have no problem then kicking my a$$ too her hotel room and telling her how I feel.So just wanted too inform everyone you will have an FM member with a mega-star girlfriend in the near future time.Cheer's.

Old 05-10-2006, 10:59 PM   #2
Marinausa

[rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl][rofl]

Old 05-10-2006, 11:00 PM   #3
Spisivavona

Lol Hilary Duff a mega star

Old 05-10-2006, 11:08 PM   #4
Poll Pitt

Take pics.

Old 05-10-2006, 11:46 PM   #5
kubekniekubek

but being a self-taught Martial-Art's expert(I've watched and study/copied every Jet-Li,Van Damme,Bruce lee movie out their) I don't see any 24 watching in there, frankly if you aren't versed in the ways of the Bauer you have no chance in completing your mission.

Old 05-11-2006, 12:17 AM   #6
borasolit

http://www.mydatewithdrew.com/

instructional video for u

Old 05-11-2006, 12:46 AM   #7
trorseIrripsy